Davies Litigation Team Wins an ALM Transatlantic Legal Award

On Thursday, June 8, 2017, at an awards ceremony in London, England, Davies won ALM’s Transatlantic Legal Award for Litigation Team of the Year. We earned this award for our dispute resolution work involving Nortel Networks.

This honour was awarded jointly to Davies, Herbert Smith Freehills, Debevoise & Plimpton, Hughes Hubbard & Reed and Lax O’Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb.

The Davies team that worked on this matter includes Jim Doris, Matthew Milne-Smith, Luis Sarabia, Robin Schwill, Natasha MacParland, Sean Campbell, Maureen Littlejohn, Andrew Carlson, Steven Frankel, George Pollack and Cara Cameron.